Faculty Senate Members 2017-2018

Rick Barker (Parliamentarian), Natural Sciences

and Mathematics (18)

Steve Black, CAS Natural Sciences and

Mathematics (19)

Sarah Cook, CAS Natural Sciences and

Mathematics (19)

Kelly Erby, At Large (CAS) (18) Anne Fredrickson, SON (19)

Andrea Garritano, CAS Creative and Performing

Arts (19)

Emily Grant, SOL (19) Tom Hickman, SOBU (19)

Jericho Hockett, CAS Social Sciences (18)

Jeffrey Jackson, SOL (19) Jason Jolicoeur, SAS (19)

Louise Krug, CAS Humanities (19) Sungkyu Kwak, Business (18) Bobbe Mansfield, SON (19)

Monette Mark, CAS Creative and Performing

Arts (19)

Amy Memmer, SAS (18)

Lindsey Moddelmog (Vice President), Social

Sciences (18)

Kanalis Ockree, At Large (Business) (18)

Dan Petersen, At Large (SAS) (18) Tom Prasch, Social Sciences (18)

Shaun Schmidt (President), Natural Sciences

and Mathematics (18)

Jim Schnoebelen (Secretary), Humanities (18) Barbara Scofield, At Large (Business) (18) Mary Sheldon, CAS Humanities (19)

Freddy Sourgens, SOL (18) Sean Stacey, Mabee (18)

Cherry Steffen, CAS Education and Kinesiology

(19)

Janet Todwong, Law Library (19)
Izzy Wasserstein, At Large (CAS) (18)

Kelly Watt, CAS Creative and Performing Arts

(19)

Michelle Watson, SAS (18)

Roy Wohl, CAS Education and Kinesiology (19) Melanie Worsley (Vice President), SAS (19)